Placement Cell

List of Members of the Placement Cell

S.No Name Designation
1. Dr. Bharti Dimri Chairperson
2. Dr. Poonam Kumari Co-ordinator
3. Dr. Alka Narula Member
4. Dr. Ritu Malhotra Member
5. Mr. Novesh Student Member
6. Ms. Sunaina Sharma Student Member
7. Ms. Neha Kumari (Student) Member
8. Mr. Himanshu (Student) Member

School Associated for Teaching Practice